Daily · Dayre · Family · Motherhood · Pregnancy · Travel

Enderong Resort | 33 Weeks 🤰🏻 |

Hey! You came back alive!

We spent our weekend here at the Endorong Resort for mil birthday.

This place is really ulu. Like literally no coverage at all. But the husband get the small little signal, still can stream Astro Golf.

.

Got the cake for MIL from Tokyo Restaurant.

Came here to pick up while waiting for John to end his work.

To be honest, the cake really doesn’t look nice. Haha. The presentation is not what I’m expecting. With the amount of $$ I’m paying, I’m expecting fancier appearance. As usual, my cake experts mil says hers are better. I gotta say, hers one is really better.

The cream. I don’t get what’s the fuss about it.

I’m dying. Haha!

The preggars. #dayrepregnancy

The slope is killing me.

Did not enjoy this at all. I’m freaking 8 months pregnant, I felt like #tanmomo_ is going to eject from me anytime soon.

Mandatory #selfie haha

Cannot see my eyes.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.